Sealite Welcomes Victor Denis As BDM For Africa & The Iberian Peninsula

Home  |  News Updates & Press Releases   |  Sealite Welcomes Victor Denis As BDM For Africa & The Iberian Peninsula

Sealite Welcomes Victor Denis As BDM For Africa & The Iberian Peninsula

423_img1

In February Sealite welcomed Mr Victor Denis to the new position of Business Development Manager for the African and Iberian Peninsula regions.

Victor comes with a wealth of knowledge and experience in the maritime industry and will work to develop new markets and support all Sealite distributors and major customers in the African region, as well as his home country of Spain and neighbouring Portugal.

Victor is on-site at Sealite HQ for the next few weeks for full training; learning the technical details that make Sealite a leader in the design and manufacture of marine aids to navigation globally.

Continuing his role in inside sales support, Mr Jordon Holcomb will work with Victor to support all customers in this region.

Victor can be contacted via email at v.denis@sealite.com.

CLICK HERE – to find your local authorized Sealite distributor

 

To discuss your next project, please contact your local Sealite Business Development Manager:

REGION NAME EMAIL
Europe & Middle East John Corio j.corio@sealite.com
Africa & Iberian Peninsula Victor Denis v.denis@sealite.com
Asia & Pacific Rick Teece r.teece@sealite.com
Latin America Bruce Edgar b.edgar@sealiteusa.com
USA Mark Novo m.novo@sealiteusa.com
Canada Rowan Plaxton r.plaxton@sealiteusa.com
United Kingdom Chris Newell c.newell@sealite.com
Australia HQ info@sealite.com
PREV

Lighthouse Conversion Of New LED Light Source, Baily Lighthouse, Ireland

NEXT

Sealite’s Revolutionary LED Light Source Installed At Emery Point Lighthouse, Australia

WRITTEN BY:

Sealite team recognises the need to showcase how our products are deployed and used in real time. We also work with clients and take their inputs before preparing any piece of content.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.